Little updates…

Posted: 10月 19, 2010 カテゴリー: Uncategorized

For those who actually visited my blog frequently, thank you for the support and I’m really really sorry for the long stagnated blog.
I’m now in UK for my final year study, so, lotsa stuff to be done and did not really have time or mood to manage my blog.

Well, I guess I’ll do some little update here and some photos that I’ve took when I’m in UK will be posted frequently (I hope) in here.
No more cosplay photos though:/
Instead, You’ll now see a lot of sceneries🙂
By all means I’m not a good photographer, more so I never really been into landscape/scenery photography therefore, you might just see something unpleasant so sorry in advance for that😐

So here we go🙂

Chester Cathedral. (I sooo wanted to get in but it’s not possible D:)
IMGL0159

IMGL0166

Chirk Castle
IMGL0357

IMGL0325rs

IMGL0313

IMGL0317rs

IMGL0341

A town named Bala in Wales.
BalaWales1

Barmouth Beach.
Barmouth1

Barmouth2

Barmouth3

Okay that’s it for now. I’ve got more but somehow the connection in campus is now retarded and I wasn’t able to upload the others so maybe next time.
Thanks for visiting!

コメント
  1. Quazacolt より:

    humans fukken where? did you went to UK or the twilight zone?

コメントを残す

