K-On! X’mas

Posted: 12月 15, 2009 カテゴリー: Cosplay Photography

Thanks Linkinstreet the organizer for inviting me, it’s an honor =)

Group_Fixed
From left side : Felicia as Mugi, Arisa as Mio, Angie as Yui, Aster as Ritsu, Crystal as Azusa

Those costume was made from scratch at the present day lol, very impressive work.

Nice to meet you Aster and Crystal ;] (Though I’m not sure if I’ve seen you before or not..lol)
Nice meeting Angie, Arisa and Felicia again =)

The session was short, but it was great. (The off camera flash did screwed my mind hard though..)
Place is very small and limited, and it sure does not look good but good effort for setting it up😉

Anyway, I’m lazy to write anymore so just sitback enjoy the photos lol.
(They aren’t watermarked because I think it will ruined the aesthetics of the photos..Not. Okay be honest I’m just lazy to do it lol)

K-On_Xmas_082

K-On_Xmas_089

K-On_Xmas_029

K-On_Xmas_080

K-On_Xmas_066

K-On_Xmas_007

K-On_Xmas_010

K-On_Xmas_016

K-On_Xmas_104

K-On_Xmas_012

K-On_Xmas_049

K-On_Xmas_096

K-On_Xmas_103

K-On_Xmas_008

K-On_Xmas_050

K-On_Xmas_079

K-On_Xmas_076

K-On_Xmas_093

K-On_Xmas_037

K-On_Xmas_070

K-On_Xmas_067

K-On_Xmas_051

K-On_Xmas_053

K-On_Xmas_013

K-On_Xmas_052

K-On_Xmas_097

K-On_Xmas_100

K-On_Xmas_073
Somehow, this photo really gives me the feel of an “Idol Group” (Well they are indeed a group but..lol I dunno how to describe it)

Hmm that’s all..
Overall, despite the not-so-ideal location, the photos turns out to be fine (Well..Not bad I guess)

Finally, thank you all again ^_^

Thanks for reading/viewing, hope you enjoyed the photos!

コメント
  1. linkinstreet より:

    nah, the honour is all mine lol. By the time the shoot was to start I was too tired to do any shooting thus I was relieved that you and valho and Kc Lee did the job.
    As always nice pics, and again thanks.
    =.=

    Meine Töchter! Ihr Mädchen hat einen tollen Job

  2. kid より:

    2nd….. pic 49… sui wang wang~

コメントを残す

