TAF 2009

Posted: 9月 27, 2009 カテゴリー: Events

I don’t have much to write about it, sorry:/
To be frank, I didn’t even feel like taking my camera out during the event, though I did take it out after I see Valho taking his camera out -.-
It was kinda small, though crowded. Not much cosplayers, explained why I took total of only 30 photos throughout the events. (Am very sorry for being a very picky photographer :/)

TAF_09_15_resize
Lol at the vignetting -.-“

The deepest impression that TAF gave me was, ear fuck.
The speaker volume is so damn loud that it hurts my ear, what are the audio engineer/tuner doing? I believe it’s not too hard to turn the damn volume down abit right?
But then again I know nothing about it so never mind:/
I pity the vocal though, they have to shout just to be heard, their voices are overwhelmed by the freaking noisy instruments. /sigh.

Well anyway, Some photos taken during the event. Please do not expect any good one, I didn’t have the mood to photograph during the event, sorry >_<

TAF_09_01_resize
Well, I must say that at least they tried providing a place for photographing, but god, those are spotlights meant for stage usage, it feels like 12 suns are blazing that section =.=” Nice try anyway.

TAF_09_02_resize
Valho’s Iron Man and John Connor. Out of place but still awesome

TAF_09_03_resize
This is very badass looking Reno lol

TAF_09_06_resize
This is also very badass looking Dai

TAF_09_08_resize
Another badass

TAF_09_09_resize

TAF_09_Voc01_resize

TAF_09_Voc02_resize
Very nice looking Mikuo!

TAF_09_07_resize
Guki and Megumi

Finally, the coolest pose ever!
TAF_09_05_resize

That’s all from me, I’m very sorry for the photos:/
Thanks for viewing.

コメント
  1. SQ より:

    first,

  2. mamoru より:

    u still have great shoot lar~

    i know how it feel~me mostly go take many random pic b4 can have mood take pic in there

    mikuo is too cute >/////<

  3. Kamaru より:

    😄 didn’t bother searching for pics of me till now lol. Thanks for the very bad ass pic😉

コメントを残す

