Hatsune Mikuo @ TAF09

Posted: 9月 27, 2009 カテゴリー: Cosplay Photography

Thank you for accepting my request! (Though somehow a lot of random photographer just appeared out of nowhere -_-)
I’m honored to be allowed to be your photographer. =)

TAF_09_Voc05_resize
This is just awesome!

Sorry but I don’t know your nick or name but, very nice cosplaying, you definitely have the awesome face expression!
Though, too bad the photographing session lasts not more than..err 5 minutes?
Cause I just remembered you did 5 pose, fortunately I snapped them all properly so I guess that’s alright ^^

Anyway..Here’s the photos. (albeit the best one has been used for heading..lol)

TAF_09_Voc03_resize

TAF_09_Voc04_resize

TAF_09_Voc07_resize

TAF_09_Voc06_resize

Hope you enjoyed it!

Uhh if you (the cosplayer of this Mikuo) did visited my blog, I’m very thankful and hope you can leave a comment and email so perhaps I can contact you for a private photographing session next time..:]

Thank you for viewing!

コメント
  1. mamoru より:

    i think her name is felli~maybe just a nickname~

    she is freind of aster~

  2. kakachang より:

    hey kuzuryu! if someone hadnt forward this to me i wudnt hv know…haha. im honourned to be your model too and great job in the photographing. i really like it very much! sorry for leaving halfway without even saying thank you to you. sorrrryyy….

    • Kuzuryu より:

      No problem, so long you visited this site, I’m happy =)
      Thank you for liking them too😉

      It’s alright, maybe I shouldn’t even have asked you, you were the committee after all, sorry about that. You said thank you larr haha, I’m fine with that even if you didn’t.

      Thank you!

コメントを残す

