Anicom 2009 3rd Week

Posted: 9月 21, 2009 カテゴリー: Events

Got nothing to do so I just went there for some photographing..
I’ve heard the lighting there is very bad so I’ve decided to see how bad it is..(But somehow I managed…with some weak flash, taking the ambient light into account)
IMGL0235_RSED
zomg, I like the color soooo much, and what amazing is it’s right out from the camera, I’m glad that I changed my camera..

I got there quite early, around 1pm something, and I checked the location out, indeed it’s kinda bad, heavy yellow/orange-ish lighting and cramped place, I felt sad -_-

Nothing much there but a few cosplayer there, I know none of them so I just go to Bo Eing and have some chat with the staffs there until 2.45pm, then I moved to 6th floor to the event. My god, it was kind of swarmed with people now, I was like, shit, how am I suppose to take photo now =.=”
Luckily I met Solomon there, and he suggested that we ask the staff and see if we can go into the barrier and take photo, I show my camera and say I’m from the media (lol) and the staff say alright but just don’t scream and make noises, and we are in xDD (Thanks for allowing us in!)

And umm..I’m not sure what to write about the event, really, I can’t remember well cause my eyes is in my camera’s viewfinder most of the time and my brain can’t multitask so..You people should just enjoy the photos, I’m not a good writer anyway😛

PS: Please take note that I did not take photo for every single performance..

Miku Miku Dance! (Loved the AF tracking!)
IMGL0047_resize

IMGL0066_resize

Naruto with PSP and Digimon..lol
IMGL0136_resize

IMGL0139_resize

IMGL0143_resize
I loved the “ZOMG” face xD

Zero
IMGL0178_resize

IMGL0180_resize

Virgil, cool pose (Very funny performance though, lol)
IMGL0163_resize

“L”
IMGL0156_resize

Death the Kid, building KLCC
IMGL0170_resize

IMGL0171_resize

Ar Tonelico, Shurelia and Misha, and..ermm..Lyner. lol
IMGL0078_resize

IMGL0085_resize

That’s all for the performance coverage..lol
Here’s the photos after the event had ended.

Hetalia Axis
IMGL0228_resize

Captain Jack Sparrow
IMGL0215_resize

IMGL0214_resize

IMGL0274_resize

IMGL0261_resize

IMGL0266_resize
Nice expression, Angie xD

IMGL0267x2zzy
You looks very stunning in this photo! Thanks for spending your 1 minute with me ^^

Lucky Bastard. lol
IMGL0217_resize

IMGL0262_resize

IMGL0223_resize

IMGL0221_resize
Cuteee

Ryukku in Casual
IMGL0270_resize

IMGL0271_resize
lol

Alright that’s all from me for the event coverage, the Ar Tonelico photographing will be up in a while, a very short one though, cause location is in sg wang, and not much time left -.-

Thanks for reading!

コメント
  1. Quazacolt より:

    woot casual annie :3

    wheres valho comments? /gg

コメントを残す

