OrchidSeed Suku-Mizu Mecha Nurse Nana

Posted: 9月 5, 2009 カテゴリー: Figure

Decided to open it up after days of thinking. Can’t help it:/

OS_Mecha_Nurse_Nana_01_20_resize
Can you!?

I’m sorta tired lol, it’s the first figure that took me more than 10 minutes to get it done. (I spent over 2 hours lol)
I shit you not, it’s not that simple and straight forward. The backpack is a bit complicated, and fitting the rifle took me at least 45 minutes =.=”
Well..I guess they are fine after you figured out the way to fit them.

Anyway..

OS_Mecha_Nurse_Nana_01_01_resize

OS_Mecha_Nurse_Nana_01_03_resize
To be frank, the box is made of soft acrylic plastic and actually they aren’t that “soft”, I had problem taking the figure out =_=

OS_Mecha_Nurse_Nana_01_04_resize
The parts, well, I left out the support stick and the joints

OS_Mecha_Nurse_Nana_01_06_resize
And god look at these surgery blades, they are damn small, I lost one of them once and it took me 20minutes to look for it >_>

OS_Mecha_Nurse_Nana_01_05_resize
Blood injecting rifle, lol

OS_Mecha_Nurse_Nana_01_07_resize
The “Ring”

OS_Mecha_Nurse_Nana_01_08_resize
OS_Mecha_Nurse_Nana_01_10_resize
OS_Mecha_Nurse_Nana_01_11_resize
The wings and backpack

OS_Mecha_Nurse_Nana_01_12_resize
The base, it’s nicely made and its matt finished! No more obvious microscratches!

Nana without any accessories
OS_Mecha_Nurse_Nana_01_14_resize

OS_Mecha_Nurse_Nana_01_15_resize

OS_Mecha_Nurse_Nana_01_13_resize
Lovely!

OS_Mecha_Nurse_Nana_01_16_resize
Well, the plug for the backpack, its sad they made it this way cause the paint is gonna be destroyed, albeit will not be visible after attaching the backpack

OS_Mecha_Nurse_Nana_01_17_resize

OS_Mecha_Nurse_Nana_01_18_resize

OS_Mecha_Nurse_Nana_01_21_resize
I love the details xD

OS_Mecha_Nurse_Nana_01_24_resize
Cute

OS_Mecha_Nurse_Nana_01_25_resize

Now, with everything.
OS_Mecha_Nurse_Nana_01_26_resize

OS_Mecha_Nurse_Nana_01_34_resize

OS_Mecha_Nurse_Nana_01_27_resize

OS_Mecha_Nurse_Nana_01_28_resize
Surgery blades, hmm

OS_Mecha_Nurse_Nana_01_29_resize

OS_Mecha_Nurse_Nana_01_30_resize

OS_Mecha_Nurse_Nana_01_31_resize

OS_Mecha_Nurse_Nana_01_33_resize

Alright that’s all.
Wut? No cast-off photos?
Yeah unfortunately no Cast-off photos as I’m not casting it off anyway😛

My thought, fan(p)tastic and excellent figure from Orchid Seed, I have a few Orchid Seed figures and this apparently the best among all, Its pretty expensive (9k Yen+) for a 1/8 scale but considering the detail and accessories, I think it worth every penny I spent.

PS: Somehow, I think Nana looks better without the backpack (Well, Cuter I suppose?)

Thanks for viewing =)

コメント
  1. Haruji より:

    No cast off phail :p

  2. SQ より:

    just cast it off.

  3. Ah Fai より:

    Love the eyes ><

  4. Michy より:

    Hii, I think I was the jakun who Usagi/Hexlord demonstrated your L lens to at GACC. Hahaha.
    I got a favour to ask (more like a shoot), can I get in touch with you/can you email me back at that address, or via Flickr as soon as you can? Thanks!

  5. Quazacolt より:

    no cast off, damn fail /gg

  6. kluxorious より:

    oh wow, nice photos

コメントを残す

