Boring Saturday

Posted: 5月 30, 2009 カテゴリー: Random

Hmm..Nothing much to do today. Woke up kinda late, cause yesterday watched the movie Terminator : Salvation with TFM gang, great movie😀
Highly recommended (Well it seriously a duh, needn’t to say lol)

Picked up my camera and shoot some random photos of Squallie’s Kotobukiya Uesugi Kenshin at the veranda of my house..lol

_MG_0354-RS

_MG_0355-RS

Creamy bokeh aren’t they😛

Then after shooting a few of them, I realize the sun was..setting, well it’s  Orange in color..Should be nice if  I can frame Kenshin in it😀

But I wasn’t fast enough to compose the picture and snapped a failed one -__-

_MG_0360-RS

Meh..Total failure:/

(And I forgot I was using Evaluative Metering too T_T)

_MG_0365-RS

Off you go..Sun

Time for dinner, thanks for viewing and reading.

Comment on the photo is much appreciated =)

PS: If you wish to view more of the Kenshin Photos, Click Here

Ah btw, 6 months old Canon EF 50mm F/1.8 Mk II with Original Canon ES-62 hood for sale, contact me at awyongcarl@gmail.com if you are interested.

_MG_0368-RS

コメント
  1. gukichan より:

    really like how the natural colors come out >w< and i likey the sunset

  2. SQ より:

    Still like the green bokeh😀

  3. Ah Fai より:

    spam spam spam spam

コメントを残す

